Divisions

YVR Medical Clinic

Level 1 Domestic Terminal Building
Vancouver International Airport

Mailing Address
PO Box 32301
YVR Terminal RPO
Richmond BC
V7B 1W2

Email: info@yvrmedical.com
Tel: 604.207.6900
Fax: 604.207.8400

Ultima Independent Assessments

Plaza Level Bentall 4

Mailing Address
PO Box 49324
1055 Dunsmuir Street
Vancouver BC V7X 1L4

Email: info@uiamedical.com
Tel: 604.678.3363
Fax: 604:683.8128

Partner Locations

Burnaby

Ph: 604-681-5656
Toll Free: 1-888-288-8682
Fax: 604-681-9655
Email: burnaby@tmvc.com
Address: 100 – 4585 Canada Way, Burnaby, BC V5G 4L6


Coquitlam

Ph: 604-942-0061
Toll Free: 1-888-288-8682
Fax: 604-464-8875
Email: coquitlam@tmvc.com
Address: 104-3000 Lougheed Hwy Coquitlam, BC V3B 1C5


Surrey

Ph: 604-583-0039
Toll Free: 1-888-288-8682
Fax: 604-583-0094
Email: surrey@tmvc.com
Address: 118-8232 120th Street (Scott Road)
Surrey, BC V3W 3N4


White Rock

Ph: 604-681-5656
Toll Free: 1-888-288-8682
Fax: 604-541-2824
Email: whiterock@tmvc.com
Address: Unit #107, 1959 – 152nd Street
South Surrey, BC V4A 9E3 – Windsor Square


Langley

Ph: 604-888-6434
Toll Free: 1-888-288-8682
Fax: 604-427-1718
Email: langley@tmvc.com 
Address: 20255 Fraser Hwy
Langley, BC V3A 4E7

Victoria

Ph: 250-592-3357
Toll Free: 1-800-670-2597
Email: victoria@tmvc.com
Address: 206-771 Vernon Avenue
Victoria, BC V8X 5A7


Nanaimo

Ph: 250-753-0087
Toll Free: 1-800-670-2597
Fax: 250-585-7410
Email: nanaimo@tmvc.com
Address: Suite 420 – 2980 N. Island Hwy.
Nanaimo, BC V9T 5V4


Kelowna

Ph: 250-868-9797
Toll Free: 1-888-288-868
Fax: 250-448-4156
Email: kelowna@tmvc.com
Address: Unit 115C – 1835 Gordon Drive
Kelowna, BC V1Y 3H4 – Capri Centre Mall


Penticton

Ph: 250-276-2977
Toll Free: 1-888-288-8682
Fax: 250-276-1031
Email: penticton@tmvc.com
Address: 301 – 383 Ellis Street
Penticton, BC V2A 4L9